Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Scole United FC app

View

Match Reports

April 2015

Sat 25 Apr, 14:30, League
Reserves Division 6 Champions!

Reserves Division 6 Champions!

By Paul Head

Philpott double seals league title

Thu 23 Apr, 18:30, League
Reserves Close In

Reserves Close In

By Paul Head

Local derby sees Scole grab another 3 points

Sat 18 Apr, 16:00, League
Reserves squeak through

Reserves squeak through

By Paul Head

Big comeback to grab 3 important points

Sat 4 Apr, 14:30, League
Reserves Go Top

Reserves Go Top

By Paul Head

Not pretty but a huge win for the reserves

March 2015

Sat 21 Mar, 14:30, League
Reserves keep on track

Reserves keep on track

By Paul Head

Reserves unlucky not to come away with all 3 points

Sat 14 Mar, 16:00, League
Gritty Reserves pull through

Gritty Reserves pull through

By Paul Head

The Reserves grit their teeth to grab 3 points

Sat 7 Mar, 14:00, League
Reserves goal bonanza

Reserves goal bonanza

By Paul Head

Reserves thump bottom team

February 2015

Sat 28 Feb, 14:00, League
Solid away win

Solid away win

By Paul Head

Gutsy performance gain another 3 points on the road

Sat 14 Feb, 14:00, League
Reserves stagger over the line

Reserves stagger over the line

By Paul Head

Reserves make hard work of what should have been an easier win

Sat 7 Feb, 14:00, League
Reserves sneak home

Reserves sneak home

By Paul Head

Last minute winner grabs all 3 points

January 2015

Sat 24 Jan, 14:00, League
Reserves battle for draw

Reserves battle for draw

By Paul Head

Reserves draw after leading 3-0

Sat 17 Jan, 14:00, League
Reserves lose top spot

Reserves lose top spot

By Paul Head

6 pointer lost in entertaining match

Sat 3 Jan, 14:00, League
Reserves hard earned win

Reserves hard earned win

By Paul Head

Another away trip victory puts reserves top of their league

December 2014

Sat 20 Dec, 14:00, League
Reserves pull through

Reserves pull through

By Paul Head

All 3 points won fighting the wind

Sat 6 Dec, 14:00, League
Reserves out-muscle Waveney

Reserves out-muscle Waveney

By Paul Head

Reserves gain 3 points on rivals at top of table

November 2014

Sat 29 Nov, 14:00, League
Reserves 3 points on 3G

Reserves 3 points on 3G

By Paul Head

Another 3 points away from home

Sat 22 Nov, 14:00, League
Improved Reserves

Improved Reserves

By Paul Head

Improved performance gets 3 points

Sat 15 Nov, 14:00, League
Reserves Embarrassed

Reserves Embarrassed

By Paul Head

Woeful defending as reserves concede 6

Sat 8 Nov, 14:00, League
Reserves win again

Reserves win again

By Paul Head

Reserves keep up winning mentality

Sat 1 Nov, 14:00, League
Reserves Hit Ten

Reserves Hit Ten

By Paul Head

Reserve back to winning ways with emphatic away victory

October 2014

Sat 25 Oct, 14:00, League
Reserves Lose Ground

Reserves Lose Ground

By Paul Head

Reserves lose to leaders of division

Sat 18 Oct, 14:30, League
Reserves character shines through

Reserves character shines through

By Paul Head

Reserves away victory at unbeaten Thetford Town

Sat 11 Oct, 14:00, Cup
Reserves Unlucky

Reserves Unlucky

By Paul Head

Reserves defeated in cup

Sat 4 Oct, 14:30, League
Reserves Dig Deep

Reserves Dig Deep

By Paul Head

A Trip to the seaside - Three points!

September 2014

Sat 27 Sep, 14:30, League
Reserves draw 10 goal thriller

Reserves draw 10 goal thriller

By Paul Head

Scole reserves 5 Jonathan Dack (Necton) 5

Sat 20 Sep, 14:00, Cup
Reserves win at a canter

Reserves win at a canter

By Paul Head

Reserves through to second round of CS Morley league cup

August 2014

Sat 30 Aug, 16:00, League
Reserves hit 6

Reserves hit 6

By Paul Head

Reserves make it 3 wins from 3

Wed 20 Aug, 18:30, League
Superb win for reserves

Superb win for reserves

By Paul Head

Reserves battle for 3 points

Sat 16 Aug, 14:30, League
Reserves Romp Home

Reserves Romp Home

By Paul Head

Reserves smash 9 in opening fixture

Thu 7 Aug, 18:30, Friendly
Reserves muster a win

Reserves muster a win

By Paul Head

Reserves gain win against Diss under 18s

Sat 2 Aug, 14:30, Friendly
Unlucky Reserves

Unlucky Reserves

By Paul Head

Reserves tested but lose against strong opposition

July 2014

Tue 29 Jul, 18:30, Friendly
Reserves start with a win as well!

Reserves start with a win as well!

By Paul Head

Hard working reserves come out on top

Fixtures
Sun 1 Sep
a
Under 12's Sprowston FC
Friendly 11:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors