Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Scole United FC app

View

First Team - The team

Adam Solley

Defender
W 13 L 6 D 8
Appearances:
27
Goals scored:
2
Assist:
2
Also plays for Reserves
Previous clubs: Scole FC, Diss Town, Hempnall, Long Stratton, AFC Hoxne
Biography: Adam Solley
Nicknames- 'Sol',' Old man Sol'

Experienced player, who joined ahead of the 2018/19 season, returning to the club after playing in previous years. Gives aggression and leadership to a young side.

Available to sponsor

All appearances (27)
July 2018
Sat 14 Jul, 13:15
a
Friendly
W
Sat 21 Jul, 13:15
h
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 24 Jul, 19:00
a
Friendly
D
Tue 31 Jul, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 13:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 14 Aug, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 21 Aug, 18:15
h
League
D
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Sat 8 Sep, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
  • Sub On ( '104 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '32 )
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '62 )
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
h
League
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '54 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '38 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '94 )
January 2019
Sat 19 Jan, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '85 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
D
March 2019
Sat 16 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
April 2019
Sat 20 Apr, 14:30
h
League
L
Mon 22 Apr, 12:00
h
League
D

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors