Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Scole United FC app

View

First Team - The team

Reece Lanchester

Centre Back
W 12 L 9 D 4
Appearances:
25
Player of the Match:
1
Also plays for Past Players
Previous clubs: Diss Town, Ely Town, Bury Town
Biography: Reece Lanchester

Reece is an excellent prospect and young defender who had a very good senior debut season for the club in the 2018/19 season, playing a key part in promotion. Good on the ball, and keen to keep learning the defender will only go from strength to strength. Reece previously played for Scole Youth teams and was part of the title winning U19's squad.

Kindly sponsored by – Nicky Bobby Tree Services + Newman & CO
All appearances (25)
July 2018
Sat 14 Jul, 13:15
a
Friendly
W
Sat 21 Jul, 13:15
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 24 Jul, 19:00
a
Friendly
D
Tue 31 Jul, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 13:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 14 Aug, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 21 Aug, 18:15
h
League
D
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
  • Yellow Card ( '44 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
h
League
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '55 )
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
  • Sub On ( '68 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 13:30
h
League
L
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors