Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Scole United FC app

View

First Team - The team

Joe Andrews

Right Back
W 5 L 5 D 5
Appearances:
15
Player of the Match:
1
Also plays for Reserves
Biography: Joe Andrews

Joe joined the senior side after a season at Wymondham Reserves. Joe was last season's 'Player of the Year' for the successful U19s side who won the 2017/18 League title and will now be looking to break into the first team. A player with a fantastic attitude, who will become a key member of the clubs senior section.

Available to sponsor
All appearances (15)
July 2018
Sat 14 Jul, 13:15
a
Friendly
W
  • Sub On ( '70 , '70 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Sat 12 Jan, 13:30
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 19 Jan, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
D
Sat 23 Feb, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 14:30
a
League
D
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 20 Apr, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors