Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Scole United FC app

View

First Team - The team

James Harrison

Attacking Midfield
W 7 L 4 D 2
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
5
Assist:
3
Also plays for Past Players
Previous clubs: Hoxne, Poringland, Harleston
Biography: James Harrison
Nickname - 'Harry'

James is a local player who played a major role in the 2017/18 promotion season where he finished as the club’s top scorer with 17 goals. In his second Scole spell after previously playing in the club’s Anglian Combination Premier League side. A great assist to the club with his pace, power and direct style.

Kindly sponsored by – JDMA paving and landscaping

All appearances (13)
July 2018
Sat 14 Jul, 13:15
a
Friendly
W
  • Sub On ( '30 )
  • Goal ( '31 , '37 )
  • Assist ( '60 )
Tue 24 Jul, 19:00
a
Friendly
D
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 28 Jul, 13:30
h
Friendly
L
  • Assist ( '25 )
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Tue 31 Jul, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '40 )
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
  • Sub On ( '68 )
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 13:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub On ( '30 )
Tue 14 Aug, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '55 )
  • Goal ( '64 )
Tue 21 Aug, 18:15
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '34 , '90 )
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '53 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '47 )
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Sat 8 Sep, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 , '75 )
  • Sub On ( '60 , '82 )
  • Assist ( '103 )
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '61 )
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors