Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Scole United FC app

View

First Team - The team

Ben Norton

Midfield
W 3 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
2
Assist:
5
Player of the Match:
2
Previous clubs: Diss Town, Scole United Youth
Biography: Ben Norton-Hugman
Nickname - ' Huggsy'

Mr Scole and manager’s player of the 2017/18 season. Ben has been at the club all the way through his career bar 6 months at Diss. Captain of the promotion winning 2017/18 side who did a fantastic job in helping the young side over the line. Concentrating on playing this season. Ben’s quality will be needed in what is an exciting season for the club.

Kindly sponsored by – cjpimages.co.uk


All appearances (11)
October 2016
Sat 29 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
November 2016
Sat 12 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '30 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 26 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Dec, 13:30
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '80 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '28 )
Sat 14 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '65 , '75 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Fri 17 Feb, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '43 )
  • Assist ( '82 )
April 2017
Tue 18 Apr, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '85 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors