Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Scole United FC app

View

First Team - The team

Ben Norton

Midfield
W 17 L 9 D 2
Appearances:
28
Goals scored:
3
Player of the Match:
4
Assist:
1
Also plays for Reserves
Previous clubs: Diss Town, Scole United Youth
Biography: Ben Norton-Hugman
Nickname - ' Huggsy'

Mr Scole and manager’s player of the 2017/18 season. Ben has been at the club all the way through his career bar 6 months at Diss. Captain of the promotion winning 2017/18 side who did a fantastic job in helping the young side over the line. Concentrating on playing this season. Ben’s quality will be needed in what is an exciting season for the club.

Kindly sponsored by – cjpimages.co.uk


All appearances (28)
July 2012
Tue 31 Jul, 18:45
h
Friendly
W
August 2012
Sat 18 Aug, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
September 2012
Sat 1 Sep, 14:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Goal ( '85 )
Sat 22 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
October 2012
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
November 2012
Sat 3 Nov, 13:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
December 2012
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
January 2013
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
February 2013
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 23 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2013
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 13:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 30 Mar, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
April 2013
Mon 1 Apr, 11:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sat 6 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 13 Apr, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 20 Apr, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 27 Apr, 13:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '20 )
  • Goal ( '35 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
May 2013
Mon 6 May, 11:00
a
League
L
Thu 16 May, 18:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '72 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors