Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Scole United FC app

View

First Team - The team

Adam Solley

Defender
W 23 L 15 D 6
Appearances:
44
Goals scored:
5
Player of the Match:
4
Assist:
2
Previous clubs: Scole FC, Diss Town, Hempnall, Long Stratton, AFC Hoxne
Biography: Adam Solley
Nicknames- 'Sol',' Old man Sol'

Experienced player, who joined ahead of the 2018/19 season, returning to the club after playing in previous years. Gives aggression and leadership to a young side.

Available to sponsor

All appearances (44)
July 2011
Sat 16 Jul, 14:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 23 Jul, 15:00
h
Friendly
W
Fri 29 Jul, 18:45
h
Friendly
L
August 2011
Sat 6 Aug, 14:30
h
Friendly
D
Sat 20 Aug, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 27 Aug, 13:30
h
League
L
September 2011
Sat 10 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 17 Sep, 14:30
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 24 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
October 2011
Sat 1 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 8 Oct, 14:00
h
W
  • Goal ( '73 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 15 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 22 Oct, 13:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 29 Oct, 13:45
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
November 2011
Sat 5 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 26 Nov, 13:45
h
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
December 2011
Sat 3 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
January 2012
Sat 7 Jan, 13:45
a
Cup
D
Sat 14 Jan, 13:45
a
Cup
D
  • Player of the Match ( '120 )
Sat 21 Jan, 13:30
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '40 )
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2012
Sat 18 Feb, 14:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '39 )
Sat 25 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '32 )
March 2012
Sat 3 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 10 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Mar, 13:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '15 )
Sat 24 Mar, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '98 )
Sat 31 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
April 2012
Sat 7 Apr, 16:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '20 )
Mon 9 Apr, 11:00
h
League
W
Wed 11 Apr, 18:15
a
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 14:30
a
League
D
Tue 17 Apr, 18:30
a
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 24 Apr, 18:30
h
League
L
Sat 28 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W
May 2012
Tue 1 May, 18:30
h
League
W
Sat 5 May, 14:00
a
League
L
Tue 8 May, 18:45
h
League
W
Thu 10 May, 18:45
h
League
D

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors