Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Scole United FC app

View

First Team - Roster

Ben Norton

Midfield
W 16 L 11 D 8
Appearances::
35
Goals scored::
7
Assist:
4
Player of the Match:
2
Also plays for: Reserves
Previous clubs: Diss Town, Scole United Youth
Biography: Ben Norton-Hugman
Nickname - ' Huggsy'

Mr Scole and manager’s player of the 2017/18 season. Ben has been at the club all the way through his career bar 6 months at Diss. Captain of the promotion winning 2017/18 side who did a fantastic job in helping the young side over the line. Concentrating on playing this season. Ben’s quality will be needed in what is an exciting season for the club.

Kindly sponsored by – cjpimages.co.uk


All appearances (35)
July 2018
Sat 14 Jul, 13:15
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '4 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 21 Jul, 13:15
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '33 )
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Tue 24 Jul, 19:00
a
Friendly
D
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 28 Jul, 13:30
h
Friendly
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Tue 31 Jul, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 13:30
h
Friendly
W
Tue 14 Aug, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Tue 21 Aug, 18:15
h
League
D
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '62 )
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '30 )
Sat 8 Sep, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Assist ( '90 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
a
Cup
L
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '62 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '40 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '74 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '48 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Sat 12 Jan, 13:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 9 Feb, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '35 )
Sat 23 Feb, 14:30
a
League
D
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '75 )
Sat 16 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '41 )
Sat 20 Apr, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '34 )
Mon 22 Apr, 12:00
h
League
D

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors