Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Scole United FC app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sat 23 Mar, 14:30, League
Reserves Go Cold Turkey

Reserves Go Cold Turkey

By Paul Head

Last game of season sees reserves finish third

Sat 9 Mar, 13:30, League
Reserves Fall In Final Furlong

Reserves Fall In Final Furlong

By Paul Head

Strong reserves team unable to pick up 3 points

February 2019

Sat 23 Feb, 14:30, League
Reserves First Draw of the season

Reserves First Draw of the season

By Paul Head

Two goal lead lost as reserves drop to third

Sat 16 Feb, 14:30, League
Reserves Battle To The Top

Reserves Battle To The Top

By Paul Head

Scole overcome lowly Martham in race for promotion

Sat 9 Feb, 14:00, League
Reserves Battle On

Reserves Battle On

By Paul Head

Reserves best win of the season so far

Sat 2 Feb, 14:00, League
Reserves Keep On Track

Reserves Keep On Track

By Paul Head

Improved Freethorpe make Scole work hard for the 3 points

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 14:00, League
Reserves Doing It The Hard Way

Reserves Doing It The Hard Way

By Paul Head

Reserves struggle to overcome lowly South Walsham

Sat 19 Jan, 14:00, League
Reserves Push On

Reserves Push On

By Paul Head

Five goal home haul keeps the pressure on at the top

Sat 12 Jan, 15:00, League
Reserves Late Show Again

Reserves Late Show Again

By Paul Head

Reserves grab another 3 points in tight game

Sat 5 Jan, 14:00, League
Reserves Battle For Win

Reserves Battle For Win

By Paul Head

Reserves deserved victory but fortunate winner at the end!

December 2018

Sat 15 Dec, 14:00, League
Reserves Hit 9

Reserves Hit 9

By Paul Head

Lowly Freethorpe reserves well beaten by a determined Scole

Sat 1 Dec, 14:00, League
Scole Reserves Go Down Fighting

Scole Reserves Go Down Fighting

By Paul Head

Reserves lose battle of top 2 teams

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 14:00, League
Reserves Stay Second with Solid Win

Reserves Stay Second with Solid Win

By Paul Head

Harry Rolingson brace keeps Scole amongst front runners

Sat 10 Nov, 14:00, League
Reserves Hit Eight

Reserves Hit Eight

By Paul Head

Reserves maintain their promotion push with eight home goals

Sat 3 Nov, 15:00, League
Reserves doing it the Woolwich Way

Reserves doing it the Woolwich Way

By Paul Head

One-nil win on the road gains another 3 points

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Reserves Shell Shocked

Reserves Shell Shocked

By Paul Head

Reserves crash out of league cup after being 3-1 up

Sat 20 Oct, 14:00, League
Reserves Beaten Again

Reserves Beaten Again

By Paul Head

Despite creating chances the reserves lose at home to hard working Harling

Sat 13 Oct, 14:30, Cup
Reserves Dumped Out Of County Cup

Reserves Dumped Out Of County Cup

By Paul Head

Reserves lose on their travels against higher league opposition

Sat 6 Oct, 14:30, League
Reserves lose unbeaten tag

Reserves lose unbeaten tag

By Paul Head

Top of the table clash ends in defeat

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 14:00, Cup
Reserves through to league cup third round

Reserves through to league cup third round

By Paul Head

Open game sees Scole beat higher league opposition

Sat 22 Sep, 14:30, League
Reserves Scrape Away Win

Reserves Scrape Away Win

By Paul Head

Another important 3 points on the road

Sat 8 Sep, 14:30, League
Reserves Maintain Good Start

Reserves Maintain Good Start

By Paul Head

Tight match with 2 Harry Brookes specials clinching the game

Sat 1 Sep, 14:30, League
Reserves Dig Deep For Away Win

Reserves Dig Deep For Away Win

By Paul Head

Tight game ends with Nathan Doe grabbing the winner

August 2018

Sat 18 Aug, 14:30, League
'Ressies beat local rivals in first league game'

'Ressies beat local rivals in first league game'

By Alan Boulter

Scole United fc Res 2 v 1 Harleston Town fc Res

Sat 11 Aug, 15:00, Friendly
Reserves final friendly ends all square

Reserves final friendly ends all square

By Paul Head

Reserves come back from 3 down to score 4 as Wortham grab late draw

Sat 4 Aug, 16:00, Friendly
"Scole Reserves play out an entertaining draw with Bacton United Reserves"

"Scole Reserves play out an entertaining draw with Bacton United Reserves"

By Alan Boulter

Scole United fc Reserves 2 v 2 Bacton United fc Res

July 2018

Sat 28 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
'Reserves good pre-season run continues'

'Reserves good pre-season run continues'

By Alan Boulter

Scole United fc Res 4 v 3 Hempnall fc Res

Sat 21 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
'Reserves beat young & skillful Gorleston Development Squad'

'Reserves beat young & skillful Gorleston Development Squad'

By Alan Boulter

Scole United Reserves 6 v 2 Gorleston Development Squad

Sat 14 Jul, 15:00, Friendly
'New look Reserves hit goal trail.....'

'New look Reserves hit goal trail.....'

By Alan Boulter

Mendlesham Res 2 v 6 Scole United Res

Schedule
Sun 1 Sep
a
Under 12's Sprowston FC
Friendly 11:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors